<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/1878603620660029265?origin\x3dhttp://nightvoyage.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
♥NOT JUST A FAIRY TALE♥

Please do not copy me,
Diandra Gomez.
Do tag before leaving:).

BON GIORNO[♥]


*I'm sure i'm an awkward person to be around. i'm not good with hugs and kisses, and i dont' know how to say my "hello"s and "good bye"s *
Im Diandra.Indonesian.19.Music is loved.
I’m sorry,if I did not turn out to be the perfect girl you thought I was.
I fall inlove and complicates it.
I'm a perfect imperfection.

"SING ME THE SONG PLEASE!"





My Lovess♥.

Fahmi Big bro♥
M(Marliy)♥
Khai♥
Indra♥
Nyna♥
DIDISAUR♥
Kenneth drummer♥
Shafiq the jerk♥
chafeka♥
friendster♥
danielle utomo♥
eerah love♥
zul the jello♥
Icequeen♥
Aisyah♥
Ct hajar♥
yongliang♥
Jesslyn Ngiam♥
Huiwen♥
Azri♥


GRAZIE♥

Kid;indra. Designer: Lor

Sunday, August 3, 2008

Sigh. things just got worst. Shafiq is a JERK.thats for sure. I hate him.
Who the hell does he think he is? a king? f***!!!The bbq was ok.and fun at first.
I met Alif at ct hall then we went to bedok to meet up with the rest of the Bedok bandits.They are nice/crazy/rawking people! trust me.
lol.The weather was soooo hot . i was sweating even b4 i reached Pasiris.lol.haha. [hope i dun get darker]. sigh. the bbq was fun. ate alot of chicken wings. ENAK BUANGET!!!!!!!!! hehe. the guys there are rawking.=) yupps. but things was getting out of control.when shafiq imbrahim msged me. I dunno y i m saying this here.HE'S A FUCKING MORON!!!! JERK!!
i know it seems weird when i have to say that out.but he ruined my day! like totally.
and i m saying this all to the WWW. (WHOLE WIDE WORLD!) So i m sharing all this. to you and you and you.
make it obvious that i was REALLY PISSED. my bbq was fucked up.
shafiq messaged me sayingthings that makes me obviously furios. we arent frens now of cos. DUH.
sigh. he was insulting me and all.
he was my "so called bf" but after his disappearance i was totally over him.well.hope it was 100% but when he started to message me again.things started to change,to the worst. i hatehim.
he asked me to go doctor.
he's a dumb ass. seriously. doctors can not heal this kinda of pain!!! he's STUPID i'll say.
lazy bumbum.
im venting me anger now. argh.i cried.and fall asleep during the bbq.
there was a tent. so yea. you dun have to wonder where i was sleeping.
my life.its full of complicated things.
hahaha imiss my mum!!:( and of cos azri. hahaha.


6:08 PM