<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://draft.blogger.com/navbar/1878603620660029265?origin\x3dhttp://nightvoyage.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
♥NOT JUST A FAIRY TALE♥

Please do not copy me,
Diandra Gomez.
Do tag before leaving:).

BON GIORNO[♥]


*I'm sure i'm an awkward person to be around. i'm not good with hugs and kisses, and i dont' know how to say my "hello"s and "good bye"s *
Im Diandra.Indonesian.19.Music is loved.
I’m sorry,if I did not turn out to be the perfect girl you thought I was.
I fall inlove and complicates it.
I'm a perfect imperfection.

"SING ME THE SONG PLEASE!"





My Lovess♥.

Fahmi Big bro♥
M(Marliy)♥
Khai♥
Indra♥
Nyna♥
DIDISAUR♥
Kenneth drummer♥
Shafiq the jerk♥
chafeka♥
friendster♥
danielle utomo♥
eerah love♥
zul the jello♥
Icequeen♥
Aisyah♥
Ct hajar♥
yongliang♥
Jesslyn Ngiam♥
Huiwen♥
Azri♥


GRAZIE♥

Kid;indra. Designer: Lor

Sunday, August 31, 2008

Well..baybeats days was unbelivable!
Day1 was kinda a blast.Met up with Wan and his mates at Marina sq KFC.Gee..i was late.yea yea...but they went there early .So ...i dunno who is right or wrong.:D Anws,omg..his gf is Hanna!!!i know her laa(when jamming with her once)!
As they say.."wad a small world"
Hmmm..Ira was there too.I got to meet her,yay!!*claps*
Plus my long tym no see pinoy brother,Shahidin.haha.I miss him too.
Anws,I wasnt with Wan that long.Cos, in the end, i ended up with Izad,kid,fathu and much more of their people(i cant remember everyone's name).OH OH...Davin was there.lol.(someone thinks he's cute..)(is he???uhh..not my type).
I saw the ex-PRR gang.lol(afiq,abbas,dani...)and of cos, feruz's friends(haiqal..yada2)[thank god that feruz wasnt there,i'll kill the fuck up shit of him]
haha..oh well,didnt eat much that day.kinda weak but happy.fuckinghappy.
I saw baby,palin,oza and some other girls..Too bad erin wasnt there.I missed her dearly.Anws,FORCE VOMITwas RAWKING THE STAGE AND THE CROWD!!!!!!*clapsssss*
Omg!! i saw AHMAD!!!!!!!hahaha.didnt recognise him at first.he look sooo diff!!!:) but he's sooooooo cute!!!:)
hahaha.."who are you uh?"(eye up)
"im AHMAD!!!!!u forget me??"(sad face)
my face was like O.O!!!!!
GRRR!!!
I saw ein,wawan,amirul shafiq(that emo guy i talked bout in my previous blog*..and much more missed friends!!!
Anws,after a few rounds..of chilling and chatting,I decided its time to meet up with Fahmy,and his band.Yupp.(oh ,im not in his band nymore)...
Ira said he's "cute and Im lucky gurl!!(*grinssss)"
The weather was sooooo hot.seriously and i was wearing a bennie(Khaliq's)...awesomely matched everything i wore.lolsss.Guess wad?
Lee invented a name for me.(awwwww(darn it))
its "small fries".
What the heck.Do i even look like a fries?thats totally sound sooo wrong!gee.
Anyways...No more time to be wasted, we finally walk to our bustop.haha..yupp.headed back to my hostel to rest.But that didnt end there yaw.I was chilling with my indo peeps in the hostel tilll fucking LATE!!!!argh.
Baybeats day2.Wasnt sooo good.Noon,i ate lunch with my family(my dad's in town)[AWKWARD!!!!].Then after that i decided to head back to hostel.lolsss.I rested and changed.5ish, iwent out heading to siti hole(ct hall).waited for all the late comers...ughh..everyone was LATE!(there were onli,me,ira,alif,bazly,salman,said)
Ate at burgerking.chicken burger no mayo/vege.+cheese.(try to figure that out.)
the other bedok bandits will come later.uhh..after that we went to esplanade.omfg!there's so many m______p...!!!!ewww...my mood was like"=_="
we just sat somewhere.Ira wasnt with us anymore.I lost her.anws,i saw my ex!!!Kamarul Arifin a.k.a that fucking jerk!!!
he and his"darn" friends were sitting near us.(beside).gee.He look totally worst then i expectd.Like oooooooowadever!haha.he was acting as if he was smoking.wadever laaa.(thats when i laugh cos his "newgf" snatch it frm his mouth and give it to someone else.WHAT A LOOO-ZAH!
Anws,yea..the day ended by me going home with khaliq.yupp.nights..:)for now.cos i aint going fer baybeats day 3.Its going to be boredom all the way!:)
hahaha.
I miss you Fahmy...♥
I miss you Erin....♥
I miss you Lewen...♥.


4:30 AM