<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/1878603620660029265?origin\x3dhttp://nightvoyage.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
♥NOT JUST A FAIRY TALE♥

Please do not copy me,
Diandra Gomez.
Do tag before leaving:).

BON GIORNO[♥]


*I'm sure i'm an awkward person to be around. i'm not good with hugs and kisses, and i dont' know how to say my "hello"s and "good bye"s *
Im Diandra.Indonesian.19.Music is loved.
I’m sorry,if I did not turn out to be the perfect girl you thought I was.
I fall inlove and complicates it.
I'm a perfect imperfection.

"SING ME THE SONG PLEASE!"





My Lovess♥.

Fahmi Big bro♥
M(Marliy)♥
Khai♥
Indra♥
Nyna♥
DIDISAUR♥
Kenneth drummer♥
Shafiq the jerk♥
chafeka♥
friendster♥
danielle utomo♥
eerah love♥
zul the jello♥
Icequeen♥
Aisyah♥
Ct hajar♥
yongliang♥
Jesslyn Ngiam♥
Huiwen♥
Azri♥


GRAZIE♥

Kid;indra. Designer: Lor

Wednesday, August 13, 2008

Its been days since last i blog.hmm..i cant really remember much .haha.friday i was with feruz.yupps.we hang out.walked around.till late when we met his friends.wad a WASTE OF TIME!met mum.then,he sent me home.But then i went out again.to maccafe to meet up with Azri ,khai and some unknown peeps.
Happy birthday Hakim!!!
Saturday was awesome.i met alot of my old mates!!haha..well, i was in my hostel for like half of the day..around 4ish, i went out and met up with feruz.at cityhall.It was fucking crowded!seriously.I was soo short. i have to tip toe abit to look for him.geee...
I met Zura and Nisa otw.we said hi and byes...Azri and the gang was also around esplanade,but due to the stupid people jam,we couldnt meet up.so, yea.hahah.muddfredd tagged along with us..(kpo)
bahh..we have to squeezzeeee ourself to get ways.Stupid people..walk so slow somemore so hot!damn it! One banglah,touch me..EWW!Feruz was quite protective that day.how sweet.=) he was sooo sweet. its unbelivable.he's sooo different as to refer to the feruz last tym in gmss..hahaha.=D We stood around the padand side. yupps.still got the good view of the fireworks.
hmm..oh yea, i smoked.lol..stress and needed the fag.

fireworks was B.O.R.I.N.G.i always hated it.haha.but i still took video of it..no no..nt ferme.its for feruz.he's too lazy to do anithink.bahhh guys..=D
After tht, we went clarke quay..i met the bedok bandits( not the whole gang onli some)..
then saw rain,dhil..bla bla..and ERIN,BABY,OZA and PALIN.we hugged..as usual.=) missed those gurls..xoxo.
we chill at uob building.with some of Feruz frens that we met on the way..it was awesome.=)
Sunday,new band session.at vivo. met fahmy at ct hall.hang out awhile and then went to vivo to meet the BIG MONSTER LEE!..at night met feruz and frens.drinks.
Monday blues.went to school.then after that,back to hostel.around 4ish,went to meet Fahmy.we're suppose to hang out.went to arab st..eat..prata. omg.he eats sooooooooo slow!! even snails can eat faster.gosh..then we walk around.bought a vest.=)
we waled around bugis..then suntec..around 9ish, went to geemoh..met feruz and faizal.missed the last bus..in the end we ton.thats all i can say bout it.no more than tht.we sit under the block..chit chat abit.listen to music..was fun.
I slept over faizal's house.infact everyne did plus sawwr& rudy.sleep till 1230 pm nex day.lol.showered..then met mum at orcet.haha...eat.after tht met fahmy.hangout at starbucks ocbc building where azri's werking.lol.went home
gosh..that was fast.=)everything ended by now.im dead tired and its 4am.not asleep. gotta try sleep awile. xoxo..

ps:omg! i missed IRA,M',DIN,INDRA,AIM AND SB PEOPLE!!!love you all!muacks.


4:14 AM