Ok,today wasnt like what i have expected.lol.
i woke up late.i slept like only 2.5hrs.
couldnt sleep.thinking too much i guess.yeah..went to school.
baddddd day.everything is going soo bad for me.
5 days.i didnt go sch for like...(countable days).lol.
gosh,my emo is coming back.
everything
all.
i didnt meet my mother since saturday.
i missed her.
maybe i meet her later???o.o
yeah, was thinking of that..last night was realy horrible feeling i had.
felt likw throwing balls on my face.and punching the walls.
kicking the face of that idiot.
i made this mess.gotta clean it up.
i dont wannt to lose azri.
..........................................................
chomel have been really irritating.
he peed on my bed again!! until i have to change the sheet.lol
but he is soo cute!!!been playing around with him for a while now.
cos i've nothing to do. lol.
missing him.xoxo