<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/1878603620660029265?origin\x3dhttp://nightvoyage.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
♥NOT JUST A FAIRY TALE♥

Please do not copy me,
Diandra Gomez.
Do tag before leaving:).

BON GIORNO[♥]


*I'm sure i'm an awkward person to be around. i'm not good with hugs and kisses, and i dont' know how to say my "hello"s and "good bye"s *
Im Diandra.Indonesian.19.Music is loved.
I’m sorry,if I did not turn out to be the perfect girl you thought I was.
I fall inlove and complicates it.
I'm a perfect imperfection.

"SING ME THE SONG PLEASE!"





My Lovess♥.

Fahmi Big bro♥
M(Marliy)♥
Khai♥
Indra♥
Nyna♥
DIDISAUR♥
Kenneth drummer♥
Shafiq the jerk♥
chafeka♥
friendster♥
danielle utomo♥
eerah love♥
zul the jello♥
Icequeen♥
Aisyah♥
Ct hajar♥
yongliang♥
Jesslyn Ngiam♥
Huiwen♥
Azri♥


GRAZIE♥

Kid;indra. Designer: Lor

Friday, August 1, 2008


well, today didnt go to well.hmm.didnt go to school.

asual. but there's another reason.but there's no way i can put it here.

my bf. a clue. sigh.

yesterday we watch a movie.yupps.

nth much,

he's always werking.

thats y.

and the onli tym i can see him is when he's werking.:(sad huh.yea.

todae i meet my mum.but b4 tht, i went to bp fer awhile.like 2 hours? thats all.lol.

did nothing there.just internet.and chattin.:)

haha.hmm.at 6 ish,meet mum.dinner,and tahts it.

went back hostel and slept.:(

hahaha.wad a boring dat.

Shafiq messaged me!!!after so long! gosh.is tht wad u called "friends?"

he dunno how i felt when he ignored me.its ssoooo him.his clumsiness.but i missed himalot.

sigh.

he also message me as if, there's nothing happen.sigh.

i talk to fahmi bout this.

he say its not worth it to thinksbout him.

haha. i AGREE.

sigh.

and ira is sick./:(

im sad.

sigh.

azri isnt msging me now..i wondered why.

does he take me seriously?

or is it just a game or two?

after shafiq? him?

i just want to wait and see.

guys.

this is wad make gurls hurt and pain.couldnt believe it.

its so obvious.

AZRI.if you read this.pls.contact me.ok?>.<


5:16 AM